“Leadership Oklahoma City provides programs that bring the talent of the community into focus through education and networking. The Leadership OKC Alumni Association insures these leaders, having completed their program, will continue learning about their community and expand their opportunity to maintain and build new relationships.”
— Richard Clements, Class I & Leadership OKC Alumni Association President 2016-17

2019-2020 Alumni Dues can be paid here!


Upcoming Alumni Events

LOKC Thunder Night

Come cheer on the Thunder as they play the Orlando Magic! Enjoy a social hour before in Thunder Corporate Offices, and then stay afterwards for a party in the Courtside Club.

100 W Reno Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73102

November 5, 2019 | 5:30 pm

MAPS 4 Lunch and Learn

Come hear Mayor Holt discuss the MAPS 4 projects and enjoy a lunch at the Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark.

Oklahoma Fidelity Bank Club
2 S Mickey Mantle Dr

November 13, 2019 | 11:30 am - 1 pm


Lee Symcox, LOKC Alumni Association President

Lee Symcox, LOKC Alumni Association President

Alumni Board 


President, Lee Symcox
VP/President-Elect, Terri Cooper
Secretary, Kelly McConnell
Treasurer, Alexis Lux
Immediate Past President, Teresa Moisant

Class XXVII, Beth Wells
Class XXVIII, Farooq Karim
Class XXIX, Katy Semtner
Class 30, Jo Lynn Jones
Class 31, Jennifer Monies
Class 32, Dena Drabek
Class 33, Brooke Haneborg
Class 34, Pam Felactu                     Class 35, Joe Cardena                   Class 36, Adrienne Nobles Class 37, Mike Koehler/Jenn Lickteig
FT I-IV, Robin Krieger
LOYAL I, Kelli Dupy
LOYAL II, Jilian Larimore
LOYAL III, Cherish Ralls
LOYAL IV, Kay Robinson
LOYAL V, Kenny Tsoodle
LOYAL VI, Jeremy Allen
LOYAL VII, Whitney Rainbolt
LOYAL VIII, Amanda Harding
LOYAL IX, Sonny Wilkinson
LOYAL X, Katylee Moehlenbrock
LOYAL XI, Miriam Campos                 LOYAL XII, Brent Moss                    LOYAL XIII, Mikayla Frech LOYAL XIV, Colbi Beam/Justin Brannon





Class I, Connie Irby
Class II, Sue Ann Hyde
Class III, Tim O’Conner
Class IV, Mark Patton
Class V, Sally Bentley
Class VI, Ken Talley
Class VII, Patti Hager
Class VIII, Joe Kernke
Class IX, Ann Marshall
Class X, Doug Fuller
Class XI, Tom Walsh
Class XII, Gayle Semtner
Class XIII, Susan Clark
Class XIV, Ernie Gomez
Class XV, Leo Portman
Class XVI, Paul Sechrist
Class XVII, Lisa Boevers
Class XVIII, Suzi Clowers
Class XIX, Jorge Hernandez
Class XX, Lisa Reed
Class XXI, M.T. Berry
Class XXII, Rick Allen Lippert
Class XXIII, Tim Cook                                                                                Class XXIV, Dan Straughan
Class XXV, Penny Voss
Class XXVI, Mary Jenkins